Academic Regulations Committee

2022-2023 Annual Report

There were no changes to the Academic Regulations during the 2022-2023 academic year ending June 30, 2023.

The committee met twice during the year – once at the beginning and again at the end to discuss plans for the 2023-2024 academic year.

Membership for 2022-2023

Michele Swift – Chair	College of Business	2023
John Bailey	Forest Engineering, Resources & Management	2023
Nicholas Malos	Electrical Engineering & Computer Science	2024
David Wing	Mathematics	2024
Rebekah Lancelin	Honors College	2025
Alexander Kerner	Student Member	2023
Rebecca Mathern – Ex-Officio	Registrar's Office	
Yvette Spitz – EC Liaison		