2016 Elections

Slate of Candidates 

Fall 2016 Faculty Senate Election Results

President-Elect – Jon Dorbolo

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – Jay Noller

Executive Committee – John Bailey, JoAnne Bunnage, Devon Quick, Jeff Sherman

Faculty Senators 

President-Elect - voted on by all faculty

  • Jon Louis Dorbolo ~ Professional Faculty, Technology Across the Curriculum, Information Services ~ and Instructor, Philosophy – College of Liberal Arts
  • TBA

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator - voted on by all faculty

  • Jay S. Noller ~ Professor ~ Department of Crop and Soil Science, College of Agricultural Sciences
  • TBA

Executive Committee Candidates - voted on by current Senators

  • John Bailey, Professor ~ Forest Engineering, Resources & Management, College of Forestry
  • Neil Browne, Associate Professor ~ OSU Cascades – School of Writing, Literature and Film – College of Liberal Arts
  • JoAnne Bunnage, Professional Faculty ~ College of Public Health and Human Sciences
  • Margaret Mellinger, Associate Professor ~ OSU Libraries and Press
  • Devon Quick, Senior Instructor I ~ Integrative Biology – College of Science 
  • Jeff Sherman, Professional Faculty ~ Open Campus – Outreach & Engagement

2017 Apportionment Table