2021 Elections

Slate of Candidates


President-Elect – voted on by all faculty

  • Kate MacTavish, Associate Professor ~ School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences – College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

Executive Committee – voted on by current Faculty Senators

  • Mike Bailey, Professor ~ School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science – College of Engineering
  • Justin Fleming, Professional Faculty ~ Transportation Services – Finance and Administration
  • Jacob Hamblin, Professor ~ School of History, Philosophy, and Religion – College of Liberal Arts
  • Eric Hansen, Professor ~ Wood Science & Engineering – College of Forestry
  • Margaret Mellinger, Associate Professor ~ University Libraries
  • Todd S. Palmer, Professor ~ School of Nuclear Science and Engineering – College of Engineering
  • Marleigh Perez, Professional Faculty ~ Ecampus

OSU-Cascades Executive Committee Election – voted on by OSU-Cascades faculty



2022 Apportionment Table