2022 Elections

Slate of Candidates

President-Elect – voted on by all faculty

  • Todd S. Palmer, Professor ~ School of Nuclear Science and Engineering – College of Engineering  
  • Yvette Spitz, Professor ~ College of Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Sciences

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

Executive Committee – voted on by current Faculty Senators only

  • Jennifer Alix-Garcia, Professor ~ Applied Economics – College of Agricultural Sciences
  • Tarron Anderson, Professional Faculty, Human Resources ~ Instructor, School of Psychological Science – College of Liberal Arts
  • John Bailey, Professor ~ Forest Engineering, Resources & Management – College of Forestry
  • Kathy Becker-Blease, Professor ~ School of Psychological Science – College of Liberal Arts
  • Jacob Hamblin, Professor ~ School of History, Philosophy, and Religion – College of Liberal Arts
  • Roberta Riportella, Professor ~ School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences, and Family and Community Health Extension Specialist – College of Public Health and Human Sciences 


2023 Apportionment Table