To receive notice of upcoming meetings and activities, or to share your thoughts on carbon reduction with the committee, fill out the online survey.

Name Unit
Jayawickrama, Keith – Co-chair College of Forestry
Signs, Shelly – Co-chair University Events
Albertani, Roberto Mechanical, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Amundson, Marlys OSU Foundation
Bourne, Amy College of Business
Cavazos, Lety Sustainability Office
Collins, Tess College of Veterinary Medicine
Dever, Ed College of Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Sciences
Dorbolo, Jon Academic Technologies
Filar Williams, Beth University Libraries
Gautschi, Jeff Chemistry – OSU-Cascades
Gregg, Jillian Crop & Soil Science
Hannigan-Downs, Kim College of Public Health & Human Sciences
Kulah, Chris Radiation Center
Magdaleno, Leela Student Affairs
Meng, Qinglai College of Liberal Arts
Miller, Gary College of Pharmacy
Moffett, Cinamon Hatfield Marine Science Center
Putney, Jacob Extension – Forestry & Natural Resources Field Faculty in Baker County
Trelstad, Brandon Sustainability Office
Vydra, Marianne Intercollegiate Athletics