The agenda is linked from 


Part 1 of 5 – Welcome through Faculty Senate Nominations and Elections from Leslie Burns, Bylaws and Nominations Committee Chair

Part 2 of 5 – Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Report from Starr McMullen, IFS Senator

Part 3 of 5 – Ecampus Task Force Report from Dan Arp, Ecampus Task Force Chair

Part 4 of 5 – 2011-2012 Budget Report from Sabah Randhawa, Provost and Executive Vice President

Part 5 of 5 – Executive Committee Update from Kevin Gable, Executive Committee, through end of meeting

Related Materials