2017 Faculty Senate Elections Slate of Candidates

President-Elect – voted on by all faculty

- Alix Gitelman, Professor ~ Statistics College of Science
- TBA

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

- Goran Jovanovic, Professor ~ Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering – College of Engineering
- TBA

Executive Committee – voted on by current Faculty Senators

- Michelle Barnhart, Associate Professor ~ Marketing College of Business
- Vrushali Bokil, Associate Professor ~ Mathematics College of Science
- John Edwards, Professor ~ School of Psychological Science College of Liberal Arts
- Sarah Henderson, Associate Professor ~ Political Science College of Liberal Arts
- Jeff Sherman, Professional Faculty ~ Open Campus Outreach & Engagement.
- TBA