Graduate Council CPS Reviewer Roster AY 2018-2019

Chair	Lisa Ganio
Academic Learning Services	Ryan Contreras
College of Ag Sciences	Ryan Contreras
	Lisa Ganio
College of Business	John Becker-Blease
	Ben Mason
Defense Education	Lisa Ganio
College of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences	George Waldbusser
	Pat Chappell
College of Education	Cass Dykeman
	Scott Akins
College of Engineering	Ben Mason
	John Becker-Blease
College of Forestry	Lisa Ganio
	Ryan Contreras
Graduate School	Theresa Filtz
	Lisa Ganio
Honors College	Theresa Filtz
	Cass Dykeman
Interdisciplinary Program	John Becker-Blease
College of Liberal Arts	Scott Akins
	Yuan Jian
Overseas Study	Lisa Ganio
College of Pharmacy	Theresa Filtz
	Patrick Chappell
College of Public Health & Human Sciences	Marc Norcross
	George Waldbusser
College of Science	Lisa Ganio
	Yuan Jian
College of Veterinary Medicine	Patrick Chappell
	Theresa Filtz

As of: 10/3/2018

Posted to CPS 10/3/18 ch